Success Stories

Read what our patients have to say about their experience at our clinic. These are some of the reviews and testimonials of our patients from over the years. We are blessed to have the opportunity to help so many people in so many ways!

Schedule Appointment

I originally visited Alex to address pain in my shoulder from a recurring issue. The pain was reduced the day after my first visit so I could sleep on that shoulder.

More importantly Alex took the time to ask about all of the current issues I was having and included inspiration/motivation work as well. After a couple of sessions I had a sense of restlessness and have finally had the inspiration to use the physical therapy sessions as a foundation to build positive habit changes. Big thumbs up.

      Joe B. on 6/2/2021 - Submitted on Google

My first experience with acupuncture has been amazing. In two months, I have improved.The facility is great and the staff are incredible. Many thanks!

      Jim on 4/30/2021 - Submitted on Google

I am interpreting this for my wife. My wife has been seeing Samantha Romanowski for sometime now. She is very happy with the services provided by her and my wife always tells me how much better she feels afterwards. She always listens to any concerns she has and takes her time with those areas. She recommends Samantha to her friends and fellow colleagues.

      Jon S. on 4/26/2021 - Submitted on Google

I have been going to this clinic off and on for a few years and I love it. Yoshi Wang is absolutely amazing!! She is incredibly kind, considerate, and attentive. She genuinely cares about my concerns and is dedicated to working with me to resolve them and improve my health. I feel like I am truly being taken care of here and I couldn’t ask for more.

      Demetra F. on 4/24/2021 - Submitted on Google

The patient didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

      Michele M. on 4/23/2021 - Submitted on Google

I started acupuncture in December 2020 due to frozen shoulder. My practitioner, Joy Wu, has been wonderful to work with during my recovery. She is very personable, takes the time to listen to my needs, and is encouraging. The staff is friendly and the rooms very clean.

      Kathi B. on 4/18/2021 - Submitted on Google

Pleasant environment and friendly professional staff. Tried acupuncture at my Dr’s recommendation and I’m pleased with the results. My acupuncturist Lei Liu is great and has definitely made a positive difference in my physical recovery from an auto accident.

      Patrick L. on 4/9/2021 - Submitted on Google

I have been going to G&L in Beaverton for three months now and am always impressed by the service they provide. Joy Wu, the acupuncturist I see at G&L, has been incredibly understanding and personable as we've worked through my journey of recovery together. I am very impressed by her knowledge and experience pertaining to healing the human body. I am so thankful for what G&L has done to help me in my healing process.

      Nadia S. on 3/29/2021 - Submitted on Google

Me and my husband been trying to get pregnant for several years now, without any luck. I found Lei Liu about three months ago, when I had knee injury. He help me to recover completely and we got pregnant! I can’t thank him enough!

      Kalina K. on 3/15/2021 - Submitted on Google

The patient didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

      Kim M. on 3/15/2021 - Submitted on Google