Success Stories

Read what our patients have to say about their experience at our clinic. These are some of the reviews and testimonials of our patients from over the years. We are blessed to have the opportunity to help so many people in so many ways!

Schedule Appointment

The patient didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

      Michele M. on 4/23/2021 - Submitted on Google

I started acupuncture in December 2020 due to frozen shoulder. My practitioner, Joy Wu, has been wonderful to work with during my recovery. She is very personable, takes the time to listen to my needs, and is encouraging. The staff is friendly and the rooms very clean.

      Kathi B. on 4/18/2021 - Submitted on Google

Pleasant environment and friendly professional staff. Tried acupuncture at my Dr’s recommendation and I’m pleased with the results. My acupuncturist Lei Liu is great and has definitely made a positive difference in my physical recovery from an auto accident.

      Patrick L. on 4/9/2021 - Submitted on Google

I have been going to G&L in Beaverton for three months now and am always impressed by the service they provide. Joy Wu, the acupuncturist I see at G&L, has been incredibly understanding and personable as we've worked through my journey of recovery together. I am very impressed by her knowledge and experience pertaining to healing the human body. I am so thankful for what G&L has done to help me in my healing process.

      Nadia S. on 3/29/2021 - Submitted on Google

Me and my husband been trying to get pregnant for several years now, without any luck. I found Lei Liu about three months ago, when I had knee injury. He help me to recover completely and we got pregnant! I can’t thank him enough!

      Kalina K. on 3/15/2021 - Submitted on Google

The patient didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

      Kim M. on 3/15/2021 - Submitted on Google

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly- the treatment really helped with my migraines.

      Celia L. on 2/5/2021 - Submitted on Google

Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor who attended me knows the profession very well, barely feel the needles. I even dozed off during a session! It's very relaxing.

      Eric R. on 1/31/2021 - Submitted on Google

As a physician, I always believe that I know my body and know how to handle the body pain and discomfort till I met with Lei Liu at G&L Acupuncture. After several weeks acupuncture and message therapy, my body pain and discomfort are resolved completely.

I continued therapy with Lei Liu weekly for several months and decide to continue therapy here. My body never feel as good as now and my mind never feel as relax as now. G&L Acupuncture is very clean, the staff is nice, professional and supportive. I am very satisfied with the service I received and the effectiveness of therapy from acupuncture and message therapy at G&L Acupuncture.

I am very impressed with all the staff at G&L Acupuncture. Thanks Liu and all his staff!

      Vicky L. on 1/4/2021 - Submitted on Google

I too give them a 5 star rating. The staff is professional and nice at the same time. Their building is spacious with rooms also on a 2nd floor. It's quiet and very relaxing. The massage therapists and accupuncturist are all excellent.

      Lefroy J. on 11/22/2020 - Submitted on Google